Feature-by-feature comparison
Choose the right mentoring platform
MentoraHQ against Mentorloop, Together, MentorcliQ and Qooper, across the 18 capabilities that actually decide a mentoring programme. Every claim about another platform is quoted from that vendor’s own pages and dated — including the six rows where one of them does something we do not.
Last verified 2026-10-14 · 45 of 72 competitor cells carry a cited source · how we built this
Where MentoraHQ is strong
Four things worth choosing us for
Each of these is checked against the running product, not against our own marketing page. None of them is claimed as unique: where a competitor documents the same capability, the table below says so.
Change who gets matched, without asking us
Your administrator picks the criteria and sets each weight as a percentage of a fixed budget. When a cohort turns out to need seniority to matter more than industry, you change it that afternoon rather than raising a ticket.
Checked in the product · see “You set the matching weights”Answer “why was I paired with them?”
Every proposed pair carries a score breakdown an administrator can open. That turns the most awkward question in a mentoring programme into a thirty-second answer, and it is the row none of the four competitors documents either way.
Checked in the product · competitors: not publicly documentedCharge for a place, inside the platform
Programme fees, instalment schedules and multi-currency settlement through Stripe, set per organisation. If mentoring is something you sell — to participants, sponsors or member organisations — it is administered in one place instead of two.
Checked in the product · off until you configure itSeveral brands, one account, published prices
Run distinct programmes under their own logo, colours and portal name — useful if you deliver mentoring for more than one client or business unit. And the price is on our pricing page, so finance can size it before anyone books a call.
Checked in the product · pricing renders live from our catalogueThe comparison
Eighteen capabilities covering matching, programme design, commercial terms, branding, integrations and reach. Six of the rows are ones MentoraHQ does not win — they are here because a buyer who finds an omitted weakness stops believing the rest of the page.
Scroll the table sideways — the capability and MentoraHQ columns stay put.
| Capability What you are actually deciding about | MentoraHQ Verified against the product | Mentorloop From Mentorloop’s own pages | Together From Together’s own pages | MentorcliQ From MentorcliQ’s own pages | Qooper From Qooper’s own pages |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Matching | MentoraHQ | Mentorloop | Together | MentorcliQ | Qooper |
| Algorithmic matching The platform proposes pairs rather than leaving an administrator to do it by hand. | ✓ AvailableProposes pairs from a weighted criteria set, with manual override at any point. | ✓ AvailableHigher tier[1]“Customised Algorithm; Recommended Matches”Smart Match and the customised algorithm are listed under Enterprise. Pro is described as manual and self-matching. | ✓ Available[5]“matched based on their goals, skills, and areas they want to grow”Together also states the algorithm can be customised to a programme's needs. | ✓ Available[9]“Smart Matching algorithm”Listed in CliQ Start, the entry package, so it is not gated behind an upgrade. | ✓ Available[11]“fully customizable AI-powered matching algorithm that goes far beyond basic filters”Qooper's feature table marks matching as included rather than tiered. |
| You set the matching weights Change what the matcher optimises for - skills, goals, seniority, availability - without asking the vendor. | ✓ AvailableCriteria come from a dimension library and are weighted as absolute percentages against a fixed budget, edited by your administrator - not configured for you by us. | Not publicly documentedThe pages describe a customised algorithm on Enterprise but do not state whether an administrator sets per-criterion weights themselves. | Not publicly documentedTogether describes tailoring the matching algorithm to a programme, but does not state whether weights are edited by the customer or configured by Together. | Not publicly documentedA smart matching algorithm and guided programme design are described; whether the customer edits weights themselves is not stated. | Not publicly documentedQooper describes a fully customisable algorithm using preferences, skills, career goals, DEI topics and customisable rules, but does not state whether per-criterion weights are exposed as editable values. |
| Per-pair match explanation See why two people were paired, and show a participant who asks. | ✓ AvailableEvery proposed pair carries a score breakdown an administrator can open, so a participant who asks why can be given a real answer. | Not publicly documentedSmart Match is described as producing recommended matches; whether an administrator can see why a particular pair was proposed is not documented. | Not publicly documentedTogether reports on pairing relevancy, but whether an administrator can see why an individual pair was proposed is not documented. | Not publicly documentedSmart Matching and real-time analytics are described; a per-pair explanation is not. | Not publicly documentedThe algorithm is described as fully customisable, but whether a per-pair rationale is shown to an administrator is not documented. |
| Programme design | MentoraHQ | Mentorloop | Together | MentorcliQ | Qooper |
| Group, peer and reverse mentoring Formats beyond one-to-one, run as programmes rather than workarounds. | Not includedOne-to-one pairing is the model MentoraHQ is built around. Chat groups exist, but group, peer and reverse mentoring are not separate programme formats. | ✓ Available[3]“Group Mentoring”Group mentoring is named as a capability, and peer mentoring appears in the university context. Reverse mentoring and circles are not mentioned. | ✓ Available[5]“Group mentoring; peer-to-peer learning; reverse mentorship; employee resource groups; flash mentoring”Listed as supported programme types. | Not publicly documentedThe pricing and services pages do not name which mentoring formats are supported. | ✓ Available[11]“1:1 mentoring, group mentoring, peer mentoring, mentoring circles, sponsorship circles, flash mentoring, virtual mentoring, and alumni mentoring”Employee resource groups and expertise circles are also described. |
| Multiple programmes at once Separate cohorts with their own rules, participants and reporting in one account. | ✓ AvailableConcurrent programmes with their own matching rules, participants and reporting. Multi-brand accounts separate them a level further, under different branding. | ✓ Available[3]“Run multiple programs at the same time”Stated on the how-it-works page. Plan eligibility is not given. | ✓ Available[7]“create different program types”Described alongside white labelling and matching customisation. | ✓ AvailableHigher tier[9]“Unlimited Programs”Listed as an addition at CliQ Complete. The page does not state what limit, if any, applies to Start or Plus, so none is asserted here. | ✓ Available[10]“Multi-Program Structure”Listed as included in the feature table on the pricing page. |
| Ready-made programme templates Launch from a pre-built structure instead of designing agendas and emails from scratch. | Not includedProgrammes are configured per organisation. Questionnaires and content libraries are reusable, but there is no catalogue of ready-made programmes to launch from. | Not publicly documentedA programme themes guide is listed under Pro. Whether that amounts to a launchable template, with agendas and participant emails, is not stated. | ✓ Available[5]“Pre-built with matching rules, resources, agendas, promotional assets, and emails”Described on the product page. | Not publicly documentedGuided programme design describes a service rather than a self-serve template catalogue; the pages do not say which it is. | Not publicly documentedProgramme design and training content are described; a catalogue of ready-made programme templates is not. |
| Custom questions and surveys Ask what your programme actually needs, and feed the answers into matching. | ✓ AvailableA questionnaire builder with per-organisation question sets and feedback forms. Answers feed the matching dimensions and the participant profile rather than sitting in a separate survey tool. | ✓ Available[3]“Edit your participant profile questions”Administrators can change the participant profile questions during programme setup. Whether answers feed the matching algorithm is not stated. | Not publicly documentedSession feedback and surveys are described. A builder for custom application or profile questions is not. | ✓ Available[9]“Communication & Survey Suite”Included from CliQ Start. | ✓ Available[11]“Smart Surveys and automated nudges keep the entire matching process proactive and data-driven”Surveys feed the matching process rather than sitting beside it. |
| Stalled pairs surfaced automatically Know which relationships have gone quiet before the programme reports it as a failure. | ✓ AvailableRelationship check-ins and dashboard signals surface pairs that have gone quiet. Check-ins stay off until an administrator switches them on. | ✓ Available[1]“sentiment tracking, activity tracking”Listed as included on both plans. | ✓ Available[5]“Health Monitor tools flag inactive matches”Missed meetings are also flagged. | Not publicly documentedTargeted communications appear at CliQ Plus. Automatic detection of stalled pairs is not described on the pages reviewed. | ✓ Available[11]“Smart Surveys and automated nudges keep the entire matching process proactive and data-driven”Described on the product page. |
| Commercial | MentoraHQ | Mentorloop | Together | MentorcliQ | Qooper |
| Charge participants or sponsors Collect programme fees and instalments inside the platform, not alongside it. | ✓ AvailableProgramme fees, instalment schedules and multi-currency settlement through Stripe, configured per organisation. Off until an administrator sets it up. | Not publicly documentedNo participant-payment or programme-fee capability is described on the pages reviewed. | Not publicly documentedNo participant-payment capability is described on the pages reviewed. | Not publicly documentedNo participant-payment capability is described on the pricing page. | Not publicly documentedNo participant-payment capability appears in the feature table or on the product page. |
| Pricing you can read before a sales call A figure a budget holder can check without entering a sales process. | ✓ AvailableTiers published on our pricing page, rendered live from the plan catalogue so the page cannot drift from what we sell. | ✓ Available[1]“Pro, from 299 US dollars a month”A starting price for Pro. Enterprise, which holds the algorithm, SAML and the HRIS connectors, is quoted individually. | Not included[4]“You will only pay for actively matched users that are actually participating”The pricing page describes a custom solution and publishes no rate, so a budget holder cannot get a figure without contacting sales. That is a deliberate commercial model, not an oversight. | ✓ Available[9]“Starting at 9,900.00 US dollars”For CliQ Start, covering 100 employees per year. The most transparent public pricing in this comparison; the two higher packages are quoted individually. | Not included[10]“program scope, participant volume, and organizational requirements”Qooper asks buyers to request pricing and publishes no rate. Its feature table marks everything included, so what varies is scale rather than tier. |
| Branding | MentoraHQ | Mentorloop | Together | MentorcliQ | Qooper |
| Your logo, colours and portal name Participants see your programme, not the vendor. | ✓ AvailablePer-brand logo, colours, portal name and login page. Several brands can run inside one platform account, each looking like its own product. | Not publicly documentedProgramme themes are described as a Pro feature; the extent of branding control is not stated. | ✓ Available[7]“completely white label it with your own branding”Described alongside programme structure and matching customisation. | ✓ Available[9]“Custom Branding”Included from CliQ Start. | Not publicly documentedBranding and white-label control are not described on the pricing or product pages reviewed. |
| Portal on your own domain The address participants visit, and the one transactional email comes from. | In rolloutBuilt, but not yet running in production - participants currently reach a MentoraHQ-hosted address. If a custom participant domain is a requirement today, this is a real gap. | Not publicly documentedNot described on the pages reviewed. | ✓ Available[7]“replace the default togetherplatform.com references with your own domain”Applies to the application URL and transactional emails; set up by subdomain delegation or manual DNS. | Not publicly documentedCustom Branding is included from CliQ Start. Whether that extends to a participant portal on your own domain is not stated. | Not publicly documentedBranding and white-label control are not described on the pages reviewed; a dedicated white-label page could not be found. |
| Integrations & identity | MentoraHQ | Mentorloop | Together | MentorcliQ | Qooper |
| Single sign-on People sign in with the credentials they already have. Protocols differ - the detail matters. | ✓ AvailableOAuth/OIDC with Microsoft Entra ID and Google Workspace, set up by your own administrator. SAML 2.0 is not implemented, so an Okta-only or Ping-only identity estate is not served today. | ✓ AvailableHigher tier[2]“Single Sign-On (SSO) via SAML 2.0 lets participants authenticate securely using their existing organisational credentials”Described for Mentorloop Enterprise. | ✓ Available[6]“Our software fully supports Security Assertion Markup Language (SAML), offering a robust solution for enterprise authentication.”Together also publishes a help-centre article on configuring SAML single sign-on. | ✓ Available[9]“HRIS and SSO Integration”Included from the entry package. The page does not name the protocol or the identity providers supported. | ✓ Available[11]“Single Sign-On (SSO) ensures a secure connection for every participant”Okta and Azure AD are named among the integrations. The product page does not state the protocol, so none is asserted here. |
| HRIS and roster import How employee records reach the platform, and whether it needs a named connector. | ✓ Via CSV / APIRosters import by CSV or API, which covers any HR system that can export a file or call an API - including ones with no named connector anywhere. What it is not is a packaged Workday or SuccessFactors integration. | ✓ AvailableHigher tier[2]“Oracle, BambooHR, HiBob, Employment Hero, Rippling, ELMO, or UKG”HRIS and CRM integrations are listed under Enterprise on the pricing page. | ✓ Available[5]“UltiPro (UKG), Workday, SAP SuccessFactors, Oracle”Named on the product page. | ✓ Available[9]“HRIS & SSO Integration”Included from CliQ Start. The pricing page does not name the individual HRIS vendors or the single sign-on protocol. | ✓ Available[11]“Workday, SAP, BambooHR, ... Oracle, ADP”Named on the product page; the pricing feature table lists integrations as included. |
| Meetings, calendar and chat Sessions booked and held in the tools the organisation already runs on. | ✓ AvailableZoom, Microsoft Teams and Google Calendar, plus Slack notifications. OAuth is platform-owned, so each brand does not register its own app to get started. | ✓ Available[2]“Two-way calendar integrations”Calendar integrations are listed for both plans; the pricing page lists Zoom and basic calendar under Pro. | ✓ Available[5]“Integrates with Google Workspace and Outlook”Meeting reminders are automated and missed meetings flagged. | ✓ Available[9]“Chat/Conferencing/Calendar Integrations”Included from CliQ Start; individual vendors are not named on the page. | ✓ Available[11]“Google Workspace, Outlook, Microsoft Teams, Slack, Zoom ... Webex”Named on the product page. |
| Reporting & reach | MentoraHQ | Mentorloop | Together | MentorcliQ | Qooper |
| Build your own reports Answer a question leadership asks that nobody anticipated, without a vendor ticket. | ✓ AvailableA report builder across sessions, goals, engagement and enrolment with CSV export, on every paid plan rather than behind an upper tier. | Not publicly documentedA live dashboard and an in-depth PDF export are listed, with monthly digests on Enterprise. A report builder is not described. | Not publicly documentedA substantial set of reports is described - signups, participation, goal completions, pairing relevancy, ROI - but not a builder for your own. | ✓ AvailableHigher tier[9]“Custom Reports”Listed as an addition at CliQ Plus, alongside an advanced ROI dashboard. | Not publicly documentedReporting dashboards, a metrics dashboard and an ROI calculator are described. A report builder is not. |
| Interface languages What a participant outside your head-office language actually sees. | Not includedEnglish currently supported. There is no translation framework in the application, so a cohort that needs its own language is better served elsewhere today. | Not publicly documentedInterface languages are not mentioned on the pages reviewed. | ✓ Available[5]“Multi-language support”Mentioned on the product page without a language count or plan qualification. | ✓ AvailableHigher tier[9]“Multi-Language Support”Listed at CliQ Complete, the 500-employee package. | ✓ Available[11]“30+ languages”Qooper publishes a dedicated multi-language support page. |
| Mobile access Whether taking part needs an app install, or works in a browser. | ✓ Responsive web - no installWorks in a phone or tablet browser with nothing to install, and nothing for IT to distribute. There is no iOS or Android app. | ✓ Available[2]“Mentorloop mobile app (iOS and Android)”Listed on the apps and integrations page. | Not included[8]“completely mobile-friendly and works on tablets and phones even without downloading a separate app”Together states there is no separate app to download, and offers an embedded Microsoft Teams app instead. The same browser-based position as MentoraHQ. | ✓ AvailableHigher tier[9]“Mobile App”Listed as an addition at CliQ Plus and again at CliQ Complete, so it is not part of the published CliQ Start package. | ✓ Available[10]“Cross-Platform Access”The pricing feature table lists cross-platform access as included, and the product page links to iOS and Android apps. |
Pricing and commercial flexibility
Two of these five publish a figure. The models underneath are not interchangeable: an annual package sized by employee count answers a different question from a monthly subscription or a rate per actively matched participant, so we show each model rather than dividing one into another to produce a number the vendor does not sell.
MentoraHQ
Published tiers
See pricing
Rendered live from our plan catalogueMonthly or annual, billed per organisation. We do not print a figure here: our prices come from the catalogue, and a number copied onto this page could disagree with the one you would actually be quoted.
Mentorloop
Mentorloop Pro
$299 / month
As published on 2026-10-14Shown as "$299*/mo" with an asterisk. The page does not state what the figure is calculated per — participants, mentees, matches or organisation — so it cannot be converted to a per-participant cost without asking Mentorloop.
Together
Custom solution
No public rate
Checked 2026-10-14Together states "You'll only pay for actively matched users that are actually participating" and that pricing "includes implementation, support, and no initiation fees". No numeric rate is published, so no per-participant figure can be stated here. The absence of a published price is not evidence that discounting is unavailable, nor that the model is expensive.
MentorcliQ
CliQ Start — 100 employees per year
$9,900 / year
As published on 2026-10-14Published as "Starting at $9,900.00" against "100 Employees per Year". "Starting at" means this is a floor, not a quote. The employee count is the package size, not a per-unit rate, so dividing it to compare against a monthly subscription produces a number MentorcliQ does not sell.
Qooper
Request pricing
No public rate
Checked 2026-10-14Qooper states pricing depends on "program scope, participant volume, and organizational requirements" and recommends a demo to receive an accurate figure. No rate is published. That is a deliberate commercial model, not an omission, and the absence of a published price says nothing about whether Qooper is expensive.
The four alternatives, honestly
Each of these is a credible platform with real customers. Where one of them is the better answer for your situation, this is where we say so.
MentoraHQ vs Mentorloop
- Best suited to
- Programme managers at associations, universities and mid-market employers who want a proven platform, a named integration for their HRIS, and a price they can budget from before talking to sales.
- What it does particularly well
-
- Four distinct matching modes — self-match, manual, blended and Smart Match — so a programme can move from hand-matching to algorithmic matching without changing platform. [1]
- A long list of named connectors, including Oracle, BambooHR, HiBob, Employment Hero, Rippling, ELMO and UKG for HRIS, Salesforce, HubSpot and Zoho for CRM, and iMIS and WildApricot for association membership systems. [2]
- Where MentoraHQ is the stronger choice
- Programme owners whose matching rules are the hard part — multi-criteria, weighted, and defensible to participants — and organisations that need to collect money for programme places rather than only administer them.
- When to pick Mentorloop over us
- Choose Mentorloop if you want a long-established platform with a published starting price, a wide list of named HRIS and association-management connectors, and a mobile app. Choose MentoraHQ if your matching needs to be weighted, auditable and explainable from the first cohort, or if you need to charge participants or sponsors for programme places.
MentoraHQ vs Together
- Best suited to
- Enterprise HR and talent teams running several mentoring formats at once, who want implementation included in the price and are comfortable with a quote keyed to active participation.
- What it does particularly well
-
- Six mentoring formats described out of the box — one-to-one, group, peer-to-peer, reverse mentoring, employee resource groups and flash or speed mentoring — rather than one-to-one with workarounds. [5]
- Programme templates arrive pre-built with matching rules, resources, session agendas, promotional assets and participant emails, which removes most of the launch work from a programme manager. [5]
- Where MentoraHQ is the stronger choice
- Organisations that want a budget figure from a public page, that treat matching configuration as their own responsibility rather than a vendor service, and that need participant or sponsor billing inside the platform.
- When to pick Together over us
- Choose Together if you need several mentoring formats — group, peer, reverse, ERG and flash mentoring alongside one-to-one — out of pre-built templates, with named HRIS connectors and participant portals on your own domain. Choose MentoraHQ if you want to see prices before a sales conversation, configure matching weights yourself, or charge for programme places.
MentoraHQ vs MentorcliQ
- Best suited to
- Large employers who want the vendor to design the programme with them, who measure mentoring against retention and development metrics, and whose procurement prefers a fixed annual package over a subscription that scales mid-term.
- What it does particularly well
-
- A published entry price. "Starting at $9,900.00" for 100 employees per year is more than most of this category discloses, and it lets a budget holder sanity-check the order of magnitude before a sales process. [9]
- Guided programme design is included from the entry package, described as "100% Guided Program Design", rather than sold as a separate implementation service. [9]
- Where MentoraHQ is the stronger choice
- Teams who already know their matching criteria and want to own them, organisations charging for programme places, and buyers who want to start smaller than a 100-employee annual commitment.
- When to pick MentorcliQ over us
- Choose MentorcliQ if you want an enterprise package with guided programme design, a published entry price you can take to finance, and the deepest analytics and benchmarking in this comparison. Choose MentoraHQ if you would rather configure matching yourself, need participant or sponsor billing, or want to start without committing to an employee-count package.
MentoraHQ vs Qooper
- Best suited to
- Organisations with a broad requirement list — multiple formats, learning content, enterprise integrations, multilingual participants — who would rather buy one bundle than assemble capability across tiers.
- What it does particularly well
-
- Eight mentoring formats described, including mentoring circles, sponsorship circles, flash mentoring and alumni mentoring, rather than one-to-one plus variations. [11]
- Training content is part of the product, not a separate purchase: "built-in mentorship, soft-skills, leadership, custom, and asynchronous training within one program experience". [11]
- Where MentoraHQ is the stronger choice
- Programme owners whose matching logic must be defensible to participants and auditable by an administrator, and organisations where mentoring is sold rather than only provided.
- When to pick Qooper over us
- Choose Qooper if you need several mentoring formats, built-in training content, named HRIS and identity connectors, or a non-English participant population. Choose MentoraHQ if matching is the hard part of your programme and you want weights and scores you control and can explain, or if you need to collect programme fees.
How to choose in ten minutes
Most mentoring platforms do the obvious things. Shortlists are decided by two or three requirements that turn out to be non-negotiable, so start with these.
- Does your identity provider speak SAML?
- If you authenticate with Okta, Ping or another SAML-only system, MentoraHQ cannot serve you today — we support OAuth/OIDC with Microsoft Entra ID and Google Workspace. Mentorloop Enterprise and Together both document SAML. This is the single fastest way to rule us in or out, so ask it first.
- Will participants read it in another language?
- Qooper advertises more than thirty interface languages; MentorcliQ adds multi-language at its top package. MentoraHQ is English only. For a genuinely multilingual cohort, choose one of them.
- Is money changing hands?
- If participants, sponsors or member organisations pay for a place, MentoraHQ administers that inside the platform. None of the four describes participant billing, so this is usually the row that decides it.
- Do you need formats beyond one-to-one?
- Group, circle, reverse and flash mentoring are documented programme formats at Together and Qooper, and group and peer mentoring at Mentorloop. MentoraHQ is built around one-to-one pairing. If your programme is a cohort of circles, we are not the fit.
- Does finance need a number before a call?
- MentoraHQ and MentorcliQ publish figures; Mentorloop publishes a starting price for its lower tier. Together and Qooper quote individually. None of that says anything about which is cheaper — only about how soon you will know.
Sources
Every numbered reference in the table and the verdicts points here. All are the vendors’ own pages.
- Mentorloop — Pricing and Subscriptions vendor pricing page — verified 2026-10-14
- Mentorloop — Apps and Integrations vendor product page — verified 2026-10-14
- Mentorloop - How it Works vendor product page — verified 2026-10-14
- Together — Pricing vendor pricing page — verified 2026-10-14
- Together — Employee mentorship program software vendor product page — verified 2026-10-14
- Together — Security & Compliance vendor product page — verified 2026-10-14
- Together Help Centre — Domain White Labeling vendor docs — verified 2026-10-14
- Together - Why Choose Together vendor product page — verified 2026-10-14
- MentorcliQ — Pricing vendor pricing page — verified 2026-10-14
- Qooper — Pricing vendor pricing page — verified 2026-10-14
- Qooper — Mentoring Software vendor product page — verified 2026-10-14
How we built this comparison
Claims about other platforms come from their own public pages, quoted and dated. Where we found no public statement, the cell reads “Not publicly documented” rather than implying a gap — a capability nobody wrote about is not a capability that is missing. We mark something as not included only where a vendor’s own page establishes that.
MentoraHQ’s column was checked against the running product, not against our own marketing pages. A website is evidence of what a website says. That rule is why six of the eighteen rows are not wins for us, and why you will not find a claim here that we support SAML or additional languages: we do not today, and we have not committed to a date.
We publish no overall score. A capability one product has and another lacks is not a win in that category — fewer, deeper integrations can beat a longer list — and a score counted from rows we chose ourselves would measure our row selection, not the products. What we publish instead is how much of the table is actually sourced.
This is a vendor comparison published by MentoraHQ, not an independent certification. It reflects published information at the dates shown and may not describe every plan, region or custom deployment. Security certifications and data-residency terms are deliberately absent: each vendor publishes its own position and you should read those on their sites. For MentoraHQ’s current security documentation, ask us.
Mentorloop, Together, MentorcliQ and Qooper are trademarks of their respective owners, referred to here only to identify the products compared. MentoraHQ is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by any of them. If you work at one of these companies and a row misrepresents your product, tell us and we will re-verify it against your page.
Bring us your awkward requirement
Thirty minutes, your matching rules, and a straight answer about whether we fit. If one of the other four suits you better, we will tell you which.